We are sure if you’ve made it this far, you have some questions.
If you don’t find the answer, ask us through the chat.
Yes 100% for town halls of less than 20.000 citizens and entities with less than 2.500 partners and, for all life!
Starting with the Standard plan, you can enjoy a free, no-obligation trial for 15 days. From that moment the annual or monthly plan will be billed, depending on whether you are a municipality or entity and the option you have chosen. You can always cancel the free trial before the 15th and we won’t charge you a penny 😉
With the Basic plan, no, you can enjoy it without entering any payment information. For the other plans, we will ask you for the information to direct debit the payment or pay by card after the 15-day trial. If you finally decide to cancel the subscription before the trial period ends, we won’t charge any cost in your account or card and, in this case, we will also delete the payment data that you have facilitated us.
No! Never! Are there still companies that put that kind of conditions? In eAgora you will be always free to leave us whenever you want to. We know it depends on how good we do our job the fact that you want to stay with us. That is why we assume your permanence as a daily challenge; because yes, here you are 100% free to choose if you want to leave or stay with us 😉
Yes, of course, you can do it whenever you want to from the eAgora’s management Panel.
Yes, always, that’s the way we are, we want you to be right where you want to. From the management Panel, you can modify your plan to a better (with more functionalities) or lower (with less) one. Even, if you want to, you can even upgrade to the Basic (free) plan at any time.
Nothing! You will be able to continue enjoying your plan during all the period that the license keeps activated, until the last day. In that case when the contract period ends, we will not renew your subscription and you will no longer have access to all the functionalities that you had activated. Unless you decide to delete your account, if you decide not to renew your payment plan, by default your account will go to the Basic plan, so that you can keep using eAgora.
It depends on the contracting option you have chosen, if it is monthly or annual. With an example we will see it very easy: If you have contracted the monthly option on January 1, your plan will automatically renew on February 1. If your plan is annual and you signed it up on January 1, auto-renewal will be January 1 of the following year.
If you don’t want to renew a payment plan, you can cancel it until the day before renewal. We put an example to be clear: If you have contracted the monthly option on January 1, you can cancel the plan so that it is not renewed until 23:59 on January 31. If your plan is annual and you contracted it January 1, you can cancel it until 23:59 on December 31.
If you have a monthly or annual plan and you decide to upgrade to a higher plan, different from the price of the lower plan that you still had active, we will deduct it when paying for the new plan. In this way, you won’t loose a penny from the lowest plan you still had activated.